• Never been before? Try our New Starter Special...          30 days unlimited yoga for £32!
  • Booked into class? Arrive EARLY to claim your spot!
    All unclaimed spots become available for walk-ins 10 min before class starts.

  • Summer Schedule starts July 3rd!

    Class times at Commonside will now be consistent across days...

    Mon - Fri am: 6:45 and 9:45   
    Mon - Fri pm: 17:45 and 19:15  
    Weekends: Morning classes stay the same, slight time change for evening classes

Teacher Training at Hot Yoga Sheffield


 

<< 26 Jul 2017 - 10 Jan 2018 >>

200 hr Teacher Training Course
200hr Teacher Training with Janine Leagh at HYS Edgedale Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
200hr Teacher Training with Janine Leagh at HYS Edgedale Next held on Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 24 Aug 2017 - Sun 3 Sep 2017
Learn More
200hr Teacher Training with Koreen Clements at HYS Edgedale Next held on Fri, 20 Oct 2017 at 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Learn More
200hr Teacher Training with Karen Russell at HYS Edgedale Next held on Fri, 27 Oct 2017 at 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 27 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Learn More
200hr Teacher Training with Janine Leagh at HYS Edgedale Next held on Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 4 Nov 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017
Learn More
200hr Teacher Training with Anne Marie Gordon at HYS Edgedale Next held on Fri, 24 Nov 2017 at 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 24 Nov 2017 - Sun 26 Nov 2017
Learn More
Aerial Steps with Gillian Watt at HYS Edgedale Next held on Fri, 8 Sep 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 8 Sep 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Teaching Hot Yoga with Karen Russell at HYS Edgedale Next held on Fri, 20 Oct 2017 at 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Learn More
The Skill of Mindful Adjustments with Karen Russell at HYS Edgedale Next held on Fri, 27 Oct 2017 at 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 27 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Learn More










Unused Content: