Aerial Yoga - Flexibility


This class is taught by:
Do you want more flexibility? If so, then this is the class for you. Use the yoga trapeze to give you support whilst going deeper into poses. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 27 Jul 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 03 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 10 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 07 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 14 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 21 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 28 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 05 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 12 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 19 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 26 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 02 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 09 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 16 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Thu 23 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashlee Male
    at HYS Edgedale