Hot Yin - 90 min


Room Temp: Hot

Best for: beginners and regulars

 

Relax and renew

This class is softer and slower allowing you to unwind by letting stress and tension melt away. The poses are held for 2-5 minutes creating stillness in the body and mind. The focus is on internal sensations rather than external appearance and is quite meditative.

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 28 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Kate H Hutchence
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Fri 05 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 06 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 12 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 13 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 19 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 20 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 26 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 27 Oct 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 02 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 03 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 09 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 10 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 16 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 17 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 23 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 24 Nov 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 30 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale
  • Sat 01 Dec 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Katie Leatherland
    at HYS Commonside
  • Fri 07 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosina Khan
    at HYS Edgedale